Showing posts with label Liberal Morons. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Liberal Morons. Show all posts
Another Reason I Hate Living In Massachusetts
A little old lady who lives in Lynn Lynn the City Of Sin, MA likes to sit at a pond and feed ducks. She moved there when her mother committed suicide in 1966.
She's 80 now. Lonely and the town is up against her, it seems. This is, Massachusetts, after all...there can be no fun had. (See previous post)
Says Claire Butcher, set to face a judge on January 13 who will decide if she'll be jailed for violating a "No Feeding The Wildlife" city ordinance.
However, according to lawyer Vincent Phelan:
Attorney Phelan who works for the Lynn City Council can be reached here and here.
She's 80 now. Lonely and the town is up against her, it seems. This is, Massachusetts, after all...there can be no fun had. (See previous post)
Says Claire Butcher, set to face a judge on January 13 who will decide if she'll be jailed for violating a "No Feeding The Wildlife" city ordinance.
"When I first moved here in 1966,” she recalled, “no one would complain. Now we have these new people moving onto the pond who don’t like it. They want to control the pond. I can’t understand it.”
“I turned to the animals to console me,” she says. “And they do.”But here in The Commonwealth, that can't be. What if a child were to walk by and had wanted to feed a particular duck, but that duck chose Claire's bread crumb instead? That could lead to hurt feelings, discrimination lawsuits etc.
“They are the reason I get up in the morning,” she continued as the ducks surround her. “ They get me out of bed. I know they are waiting for me.”
However, according to lawyer Vincent Phelan:
“She’s making a mess out there, the neighbors have been complaining for years.”Counters Butcher:
Phelan says duck poop is “making it impossible for people to enjoy” the park.
“Their love is unconditional,” she says. “They fill that emptiness in life.”
“Maybe,” she says, “if we had more love in the world, it would be a better world to live in.”
“Of course I am afraid,” she says. "I don’t think I would do too well in jail.”
Still, she says she's more afraid of life without her birds.
Attorney Phelan who works for the Lynn City Council can be reached here and here.
Why I Hate Living In Massachusetts
Posted by
Unknown
at
3:11 AM
Or, as I call it, Kookachoosetts.
In Newton, by far the dumbest town in The Commonwealth we have this little nugget, reminding us how we ended up with a Generation of Gimmie Gimmies standing on the streets of America demanding someone pay their bills for them.
This is why this generation fails in the real world. When Mom and Dad no longer pay and they have to make it on their own, look back at things like this and you'll remember why:
From MyFoxBoston.com:
Newton schools are asking parents to have their kids leave so-called "celebratory" clothing at home.
They’re talking about accessories or clothes given out at a birthday parties or other celebrations that kids then wear to class on Monday.
School officials say this is becoming a trend at Oak Hill and other Newton middle schools.
They say it leads to other kids feeling excluded and reminded they were not included in the festivities. The school is urging to have their kids avoid wearing such items and even have a conversation with their kids about how wearing this kind of thing makes kids feel left out. Here is a copy of the letter:
Here is a copy of the letter:
What's particularly frightening is that most of the Newton parents see nothing wrong with this in any way. After all, these are the idiots that built a $200 million high school.
In Newton, by far the dumbest town in The Commonwealth we have this little nugget, reminding us how we ended up with a Generation of Gimmie Gimmies standing on the streets of America demanding someone pay their bills for them.
This is why this generation fails in the real world. When Mom and Dad no longer pay and they have to make it on their own, look back at things like this and you'll remember why:
From MyFoxBoston.com:
Newton schools are asking parents to have their kids leave so-called "celebratory" clothing at home.
They’re talking about accessories or clothes given out at a birthday parties or other celebrations that kids then wear to class on Monday.
School officials say this is becoming a trend at Oak Hill and other Newton middle schools.
They say it leads to other kids feeling excluded and reminded they were not included in the festivities. The school is urging to have their kids avoid wearing such items and even have a conversation with their kids about how wearing this kind of thing makes kids feel left out. Here is a copy of the letter:
Here is a copy of the letter:
Student Attire - Weekend CelebrationsSo Newton MA is trying to put a ban on kids feeling bad. As yourself this: What would your father have done or said to you had you come home from school one day and said, "Dad, some of the other kids went to a birthday party this weekend. They all made shirts and I don't have one because I wasn't invited. When I walked past them in the hall I felt sorry for myself and was sad".
Dear Oak Hill Families,
At Oak Hill and other Newton Middle Schools, we are experiencing a trend that has resulted in some students sharing with me that they feel excluded. I am writing to you to share an experience that some students have shared with me.
On many Monday mornings, students stream into the building, and other students begin to notice that they are not among a particular group. There is a group (or groups) of students who are wearing the same colorful article of clothing - a t-shirt, sweatshirt, sweatpants or leggings. Upon closer inspection, you can see the name of a student clearly labeled on the clothing honoring a celebration that took place over the weekend. While the students wearing the labeled clothing are all chatting excitedly about their weekend experiences, the students who aren't wearing the clothing tend to walk by, trying not to take notice while being reminded that they were not included in the festivities.
As educators we are concerned about the unintentional messages that are conveyed when groups of students wear the same celebratory clothing from weekend events. In order to reinforce practices that promote inclusion and community, we respectfully ask that:
* Your children refrain from wearing clothing to school that identifies a weekend celebration marked with a student name.
* We encourage you to have a conversation with your child about this trend and how it may make others feel who may have been excluded from participating in the event. Explore the idea of being inclusive and how one can resist the urge to wear the clothing right after the celebration as it make students who aren't included feel left out.
This will assist us in fostering a whole community spirit focused on education at Oak Hill. We appreciate your understanding and sensitivity to this issue. If you have questions or comments, please address these to the School Council...
Thank you,
Oak Hill School Council Members
What's particularly frightening is that most of the Newton parents see nothing wrong with this in any way. After all, these are the idiots that built a $200 million high school.
First Words Children Hear
![]() |
| Hello, America? Is it safe to come out? |
My next son has a due date of Jan 27. Officially Obummer will no longer be president by 7 days.
Then I'll be able to tell him he just barely made it past the four worst years in American history.
Of course, he'll be obligated, even 20 years from now, to clean up the big fucking mess the fool made. But at the very least he wasn't brought into this world with that soft-touch jackass at the helm.
I Refused To Post This On Veteran's Day
There's a real nutty college professor ranting about America and war. I know that's shocking, as most colleges these days are perfect places for all points of view, not just the radical liberal view where everything else is shouted down.
But Professor Michael Avery took it up a notch. You see, the school sent out an email asking if anyone would like to contribute to care packages for troops over-seas. [story] Simply asking...that's the opposite of, like, when a Union tells you who to vote for. This nutbar went completely sideways. How dare he be asked if he wanted to contribute something to...well, you'll see who he thinks the military really is:
So, he just called our servicemen and women "killers". On Veteran's Day.
Apparently he doesn't understand that we are also the most aid prone country in the history of civilization, but that wouldn't fit his argument. We've spent billions of dollars in unnecessary foreign aid to countries that kill us on a daily basis. Perhaps he likes to see us dying. Maybe that makes him happy.
Asking if anyone was interested in contributing is a neutral act. When your union tells you who to vote for, that isn't a politically neutral act. Get it together.
How much money has he sent to "Americans losing their homes"? This is typical bleeding heart garbage..."How can we have a flag when poor people exist in the world?" Till then I had never heard a more inadequate comparison.
Anyway, I refused to give this guy the satisfaction of posting about this on Veteran's Day, the day he purposely chose to spew his hate. But now, it's no longer Veteran's Day.
Michael Graham talked about this loon yesterday and invited people to email him at his publicly available email address:
mavery@suffolk.edu
Or call and leave a voice message:
617-573-8551
You can also pass out his vcard to anyone you know that might be interested:
http://www.law.suffolk.edu/faculty/directories/vcf/Michael_Avery.vcf
As you can see, Graham's call to arms was well received...even I sent a few email messages as well. On behalf of my dad and two grandfathers as well. I also sent one on behalf of my wife's cousin who died in Afghanistan.
I urge you all to do the same.
But Professor Michael Avery took it up a notch. You see, the school sent out an email asking if anyone would like to contribute to care packages for troops over-seas. [story] Simply asking...that's the opposite of, like, when a Union tells you who to vote for. This nutbar went completely sideways. How dare he be asked if he wanted to contribute something to...well, you'll see who he thinks the military really is:
I think it is shameful that it is perceived as legitimate to solicit in an academic institution for support for men and women who have gone overseas to kill other human beings.
So, he just called our servicemen and women "killers". On Veteran's Day.
I understand that there is a residual sympathy for service members, perhaps engendered by support for troops in World War II, or perhaps from when there was a draft and people with few resources to resist were involuntarily sent to battle. That sympathy is not particularly rational in today’s world, however.That's the thought process of a person who has never been in "today's world". The world he's talking about are gated communities fenced by six figure tuitions and a tacit environment for liberals. This man knows nothing of "today's world".
The United States may well be the most war prone country in the history of civilization. We have been at war two years out of three since the Cold War ended. We have 700 overseas military bases. What other country has any? In the last ten years we have squandered hundreds of billions of dollars in unnecessary foreign invasions. Those are dollars that could have been used for people who are losing their homes due to the economic collapse, for education, to repair our infrastructure, or for any of a thousand better purposes than making war. And of course those hundreds of billions of dollars have gone for death and destruction.
Apparently he doesn't understand that we are also the most aid prone country in the history of civilization, but that wouldn't fit his argument. We've spent billions of dollars in unnecessary foreign aid to countries that kill us on a daily basis. Perhaps he likes to see us dying. Maybe that makes him happy.
We need to be more mindful of what message we are sending as a school. Since Sept. 11 we have had perhaps the largest flag in New England hanging in our atrium. This is not a politically neutral act. Excessive patriotic zeal is a hallmark of national security states. It permits, indeed encourages, excesses in the name of national security, as we saw during the Bush administration, and which continue during the Obama administration.
Asking if anyone was interested in contributing is a neutral act. When your union tells you who to vote for, that isn't a politically neutral act. Get it together.
Why do we continue to have this oversized flag in our lobby? Why are we sending support to the military instead of Americans who are losing their homes, malnourished, unable to get necessary medical care, and suffering from other consequences of poverty? As a university community, we should debate these questions, not remain on automatic pilot in support of the war agenda.
How much money has he sent to "Americans losing their homes"? This is typical bleeding heart garbage..."How can we have a flag when poor people exist in the world?" Till then I had never heard a more inadequate comparison.
Anyway, I refused to give this guy the satisfaction of posting about this on Veteran's Day, the day he purposely chose to spew his hate. But now, it's no longer Veteran's Day.
Michael Graham talked about this loon yesterday and invited people to email him at his publicly available email address:
mavery@suffolk.edu
Or call and leave a voice message:
617-573-8551
You can also pass out his vcard to anyone you know that might be interested:
http://www.law.suffolk.edu/faculty/directories/vcf/Michael_Avery.vcf
As you can see, Graham's call to arms was well received...even I sent a few email messages as well. On behalf of my dad and two grandfathers as well. I also sent one on behalf of my wife's cousin who died in Afghanistan.
I urge you all to do the same.
#OccupyWallStreet Bigotry, Incoherency and Moronspeak
I have reminded you time and time and time again who the Left are. They wonderfully paint themselves as the party of tolerance and openness. They're anything but.
The above posts speak for themselves, they're a disgusting breed of racists, bigots, hypocrites and power-mad fear mongers. However I believe the political Left has taken a more drastic turn. Each day, a new Democrat endorses the Occupy Wall Streetlazyass camping vacation, sit in for trustfund babies, protest, hypocritical whine-a-thon...however when the enemy pig that we unfortunately need to call the president endorses them and shares their frustration too, well, there's a big problem.
And, in case you've only been watching the main stream media's coverage of Occupy Wall Street you have a picture in your head that it's just a peaceful group of average Americans frustrated with government. That's the Obama talking point he's got his media parroting on his behalf to turn you into a sympathizer. Wall Street, the Unions, voter fraud and an American-Idol-couch-potato-reality-TV society created this abomination of a president, so don't let him fool you - PLEASE.
It appears I need to post another reminder.
This is who your little president has out there fighting his war on class. This is who his foot soldiers are. This is who he has brainwashed into believing their fighting against "millionaires and billionaires" when it's actually people that EARN more than $250,000 a year. How that qualifies them as millionaires and billionaires is beyond me.
This is who one third (HuffPoop post, so consider the source) of the country supposedly agrees with as opposed to the TEA Party.
Beware of these stats please, just like Huffpoop twists the poll that says "One third claim government is to blame for crisis" into "One third agree with Occupy Wall Street" be wary of the same tactic when you hear a major nightly news show announce "growing support"...think about how they're twisting it to their agenda.
This, is your president's doing, congratulations:
The above posts speak for themselves, they're a disgusting breed of racists, bigots, hypocrites and power-mad fear mongers. However I believe the political Left has taken a more drastic turn. Each day, a new Democrat endorses the Occupy Wall Street
And, in case you've only been watching the main stream media's coverage of Occupy Wall Street you have a picture in your head that it's just a peaceful group of average Americans frustrated with government. That's the Obama talking point he's got his media parroting on his behalf to turn you into a sympathizer. Wall Street, the Unions, voter fraud and an American-Idol-couch-potato-reality-TV society created this abomination of a president, so don't let him fool you - PLEASE.
It appears I need to post another reminder.
This is who your little president has out there fighting his war on class. This is who his foot soldiers are. This is who he has brainwashed into believing their fighting against "millionaires and billionaires" when it's actually people that EARN more than $250,000 a year. How that qualifies them as millionaires and billionaires is beyond me.
This is who one third (HuffPoop post, so consider the source) of the country supposedly agrees with as opposed to the TEA Party.
Beware of these stats please, just like Huffpoop twists the poll that says "One third claim government is to blame for crisis" into "One third agree with Occupy Wall Street" be wary of the same tactic when you hear a major nightly news show announce "growing support"...think about how they're twisting it to their agenda.
This, is your president's doing, congratulations:
#OWS Is Full Of Entitled Maroons
Jon Phoenix, a senior who studies political science, jumped up on a small concrete wall to address the crowd...
“College was supposed to be the be all, end all,” Phoenix said. “It’s supposed to be the place where no matter how crazy your background, you go into college, you come out and you’re supposed to be guaranteed entry into the middle class.”
Where did he get that idea? Did his Mommy & Daddy tell him that would happen?
The people you're seeing "protesting" "Wall Street" are the "everyone gets a trophy" generation. The "my son/daughter would never do that" generation. The "everyone is coddled and held and told how beautiful and special they are" generation. It comes to no shock whatsoever to me that they are now confronted by the real world and failing miserably. They've walked out of the college doors, released the hands of their advisors to find they haven't a single skill set at their disposal. All they have is the anger they've been infused with by their universities so they can go out, be leeches on society, become dependant on the government for everything and wind up slaves with a hive mind and no living skills.
They've never had to do a thing in their lives. Ever. Mom and Dad cleaned up after them, bought them their cars, paid their rent and bought them their groceries, sent them off to
But, they've been stomping their feet to get what they've wanted since they were toddlers, it's all they know. Their parents are new-agey kooks that don't believe in discipline or family values and have done their children a massive disservice. Their kids are useless shells of talentless nothings which, in turn, do society a massive disservice.
So now they're stomping their feet and pitching a tantrum because no one is holding their hands and giving them things anymore (though I'm sure a large portion of those "99%" have nice fat trust funds). They're staring at the edge of a cliff and demanding those that came before them give them what they want.
Sorry.
I remember when I went to college, the only thing guaranteed to me was a diploma...after that I had to enter the real world on my own.
I was under the impression that school, from kindergarten through college, was some way of "getting me ready" for the real world. I had no idea it was all a plan to guarantee my place in a specific class.
I'm shocked, SHOCKED, that I didn't realize this sooner. All that hard-work I did to apply to company after company, build my resume, move on to a different company, gain new skills, apply those at yet another company until I had reached a point where I was content with my accomplishments and was able to support myself and my family.
I can't believe I never caught on to this "middle class guarantee". Do you think it was in one of my orientation pamphlets? It had to be, I mean look how many people are "Occupying Wall Street"...they obviously read what I missed and are demanding things be given to them.
Why?! Why did I do all that work?
Anyway, try to follow the logic:
![]() | |
| Ralph! Get out there and start handing out jobs. NOW! |
![]() |
| Wait...I thought you wanted a job? I'm confused. |
![]() |
| Yeah bro. That sign is RAD. You are a true fighter bro. So deep. |
What Is Wrong With This World?
(Alleged) Baby killers, tyrannical dictators slaughtering innocent people, and (alleged) drug-addled murdering rapists walk the streets. It seems a daily occurrence that we see an illegal immigrant kill an innocent American, while those we put into office to stop those very things refuse to make our country and states safer...use their political positions to perpetuate it in order to remain in power.
And here in America, where are the protesters and what are they protesting? They're disrupting the lives of the middle, working class while "protesting" Wall Street and rising health care costs. Why? Because they don't understand the world.
They are a hive-minded mob of over-educated idiots with such an obtuse sense of entitlement I would never be able to comprehend. They fail to see past their own noses, they fail to see a greater good because the greater good seems to start at my paycheck and end at their open palms. Only then will they even remove the blinders to the fact that there are other people in the world, not just them. They demand things they about which they have no clue, yet they have been brainwashed into thinking they do. They can't define them, or even articulate their "demands" - but dammit they're angry and they want it all now.
Everything from "I am Troy Davis" to "I hate mean cops" are the signs seen at this Occupy Wall Street "protest". It's senseless zombielike behavior I just don't understand.
They're a generation of perpetual children that simply need to feel as though they belong to some kind of movement. They hear their professors talk about the 60s and they dream about being involved in something, anything as important as a civil rights movement or a war protest...but they fail on every level.
They are as addicted to and their lives as filled and tethered to the very things they fight against. They begrudge their fellow Americans the very same rights and privileges they themselves already have...they just don't realize it.
They have no priorities. No sense of right or wrong. Their beliefs go where the wind blows yet their actions can be predicted with partisan accuracy.
How are they upset with "Wall Street" and not the atrocities that befall us daily? Is the devil so ingrained in the liberal ideology that it blinds them to what's really going on in the world?
Why are they so selfish? Why?
It's sad. I am sad for this country and the people that trample upon her face demanding everything without breaking a single drop of sweat. It makes me sad because generations upon generations before them fought, bled, died, toiled, labored and worked tirelessly to enjoy the beautiful fruit born from our Constitution.
I'm starting to wonder if these people fought and died in vein.
And here in America, where are the protesters and what are they protesting? They're disrupting the lives of the middle, working class while "protesting" Wall Street and rising health care costs. Why? Because they don't understand the world.
They are a hive-minded mob of over-educated idiots with such an obtuse sense of entitlement I would never be able to comprehend. They fail to see past their own noses, they fail to see a greater good because the greater good seems to start at my paycheck and end at their open palms. Only then will they even remove the blinders to the fact that there are other people in the world, not just them. They demand things they about which they have no clue, yet they have been brainwashed into thinking they do. They can't define them, or even articulate their "demands" - but dammit they're angry and they want it all now.
Everything from "I am Troy Davis" to "I hate mean cops" are the signs seen at this Occupy Wall Street "protest". It's senseless zombielike behavior I just don't understand.
They're a generation of perpetual children that simply need to feel as though they belong to some kind of movement. They hear their professors talk about the 60s and they dream about being involved in something, anything as important as a civil rights movement or a war protest...but they fail on every level.
They are as addicted to and their lives as filled and tethered to the very things they fight against. They begrudge their fellow Americans the very same rights and privileges they themselves already have...they just don't realize it.
They have no priorities. No sense of right or wrong. Their beliefs go where the wind blows yet their actions can be predicted with partisan accuracy.
How are they upset with "Wall Street" and not the atrocities that befall us daily? Is the devil so ingrained in the liberal ideology that it blinds them to what's really going on in the world?
Why are they so selfish? Why?
It's sad. I am sad for this country and the people that trample upon her face demanding everything without breaking a single drop of sweat. It makes me sad because generations upon generations before them fought, bled, died, toiled, labored and worked tirelessly to enjoy the beautiful fruit born from our Constitution.
I'm starting to wonder if these people fought and died in vein.
The Downgraded Child President Says Hi
The Little Liberal Fail Graph
There's a cute little graph going around, that only extreme Left-Wing Fundamentalists believe anymore, that all this debt was accumulated by George W. Bush.
First thing that popped into MY head when I saw it: Where's the $800,000,000,000 in Obamacare? Oh, that's a "fact". Liberals leave those out, because it simply makes their argument wrong as soon as they step to the plate. Facts will always prove a liberal wrong. A liberal political thought or liberal philosophical idea will always lead to a dead end when followed with basic logic.
Check this out, thanks to heritage.org:
First thing that popped into MY head when I saw it: Where's the $800,000,000,000 in Obamacare? Oh, that's a "fact". Liberals leave those out, because it simply makes their argument wrong as soon as they step to the plate. Facts will always prove a liberal wrong. A liberal political thought or liberal philosophical idea will always lead to a dead end when followed with basic logic.
Check this out, thanks to heritage.org:
- President Bush expanded the federal budget by a historic $700 billion through 2008. President Obama would add another $1 trillion.
- President Bush began a string of expensive financial bailouts. President Obama is accelerating that course.
- President Bush created a Medicare drug entitlement that will cost an estimated $800 billion in its first decade. President Obama has proposed a $634 billion down payment on a new government health care fund.
- President Bush increased federal education spending 58 percent faster than inflation. President Obama would double it.
- President Bush became the first President to spend 3 percent of GDP on federal antipoverty programs. President Obama has already increased this spending by 20 percent.
- President Bush tilted the income tax burden more toward upper-income taxpayers. President Obama would continue that trend.
- President Bush presided over a $2.5 trillion increase in the public debt through 2008. Setting aside 2009 (for which Presidents Bush and Obama share responsibility for an additional $2.6 trillion in public debt), President Obama’s budget would add $4.9 trillion in public debt from the beginning of 2010 through 2016.
Funny Fox Commenter
I'm off to bury my Grandfather tomorrow. While reading some news before leaving I wanted to post something because I'll be away for a few days (probably not, I'll probably post from the hotel room).
In this article about our idiot "president" playing chicken with the country, one commenter named, "shoveljob" lol, had one of the funniest posts I've seen in a while.
Good stuff! I invite that commenter to be a guest blogger here! I'm sure he's a daily reader.
In this article about our idiot "president" playing chicken with the country, one commenter named, "shoveljob" lol, had one of the funniest posts I've seen in a while.
Obama-Peas-Prize Nominee in 57 States and Vetenarian Surgeon Dr. Sal Kohn Thwarts Liberal Terrorists
We caught up with Dr. Sal at his laboratory-cattle-ranch deep in the heart of Texas. Here's our exclusive interview:
Dr. Sal Kohn: "There is no cure for liberal-terrorists, but I can surgically modify any rabid liberal to see, think, and breathe a whole lot better than before. I do it by installing 2 glass windows - one in the umbilicus - and the other up the gluteus maximus - so these bastards can see America 360 degrees while their heads are up their proctological bulls-eye. These self-cleaning windows are fitted with telescopes, which allows mouth-foaming liberals to see the whole parade of disasters they have created due to THEIR-DESIGNED-MIS-EDUCATION-OF-AMERICA'S-YOUTH: poverty, violence, all acts of crime, and then: politicians to force-feed Americans with millions of laws, police forces, lawyers, court-houses, judges, concentration camps, corporate owned prisons and legal counterfeiting (uh, I mean the Federal-Reserve)".
Dr. Sal also inserts a radio antenna oxygen tube for gasping liberals to suck not only more air, but FOX-KNEWZ radio signals while they're sight-seeing up their derrières. The doctor further explains : "I've stopped their mouth foaming fits and seizures that was caused by hatefulness and a lack of oxygen. And this increased oxygen supply - mixed with manure methane and a laxative I use for cattle - causes the shakes and shoots their a$$e$ up in the sky like a Discovery space shuttle. And while these bastards are whooping it up out there, they've forgotten all about their COMMUNIST GRIP AND MONOPOLY ON THE DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION AND TEACHERS' UNIONS, WHICH HAS SINGLE-HANDEDLY DESTROYED THE UNITED STATES MORE THAN ANY GROUP OF TERRORISTS - ANYWHERE"!
Thank-you liberal-terrorists! Thanks for "lettin' go" of legal mis-education!
Good stuff! I invite that commenter to be a guest blogger here! I'm sure he's a daily reader.
Obama Is Monitoring The Situation
@JPalmiotti
@MikePortnoy
@KarlRove
@meanolmeany
I'm not much of a Facespacer or Twitster, Linkspace or MyTwat or Big Twits or anything like that...too much work for too little info.
But I do follow a few people I consider influential, creative, share my beliefs...or some people that I'm simply a fan of. Jimmy Palmiotti @JPalmiotti, who writes one of the greatest and most consistently great books: Jonah Hex.
@MikePortnoy, who does things behind a drumset that are illegal on three continents and if I were to ever try anything he's ever done I my arms would shatter at the elbows. Mike Portnoy was and will continue to be Dream Theater. Dream Theater does not exist in my world without him...sorry.
Meanolmeany over at liberalsmash of course.
And I followed Charlie "Headed For a Heart Attack" Sheen until I realized just how completely idiotic this piece of turd is. That's what happens when a spoiled brat gets told "No". See the size of the tantrum he's having? These spoiled, drug addled morons that other spoiled, drug addled morons like the current generation actually look up to these people...and consider them something special. So faced with such a legion of yes-men and adoring mindless media consumers, one can't blame him for this most epic of all celebrity meltdowns. It's just needs to end It needs to end Keith Moon style while he's filming one of this moronic web streams.
Karl Rove, one of the most brilliant political minds this country has. When it comes down to it, you're glad this guy is on your side, and you don't even know it. Wrote up this little bit of info yesterday and it's as spot on as it can be with the current Teleprompter Of The United States.
While Qaddafi slaughters his own people in the streets, 0bama is "continuing to monitor the situation". Do nothing pussy.
While Japan is basically destroyed, 0bama is "watching the situation very closely".
He's all talk, and no walk. The biggest do nothing leader the world has ever seen. He gives a war speech while accepting the Nobel Fucking Peace Prize...which honestly hasn't meant anything since . He got it because he's black and because he wasn't Bush. Plain and simple.
While all the liberal morons couldn't believe the Patriot Act was put into effect...0bama did the right thing and actually extended it. Liberal outrage? Nowhere to be found. Just like all the war protests.
Just read it, it's worth it.
@MikePortnoy
@KarlRove
@meanolmeany
I'm not much of a Facespacer or Twitster, Linkspace or MyTwat or Big Twits or anything like that...too much work for too little info.
But I do follow a few people I consider influential, creative, share my beliefs...or some people that I'm simply a fan of. Jimmy Palmiotti @JPalmiotti, who writes one of the greatest and most consistently great books: Jonah Hex.
@MikePortnoy, who does things behind a drumset that are illegal on three continents and if I were to ever try anything he's ever done I my arms would shatter at the elbows. Mike Portnoy was and will continue to be Dream Theater. Dream Theater does not exist in my world without him...sorry.
Meanolmeany over at liberalsmash of course.
And I followed Charlie "Headed For a Heart Attack" Sheen until I realized just how completely idiotic this piece of turd is. That's what happens when a spoiled brat gets told "No". See the size of the tantrum he's having? These spoiled, drug addled morons that other spoiled, drug addled morons like the current generation actually look up to these people...and consider them something special. So faced with such a legion of yes-men and adoring mindless media consumers, one can't blame him for this most epic of all celebrity meltdowns. It's just needs to end It needs to end Keith Moon style while he's filming one of this moronic web streams.
Karl Rove, one of the most brilliant political minds this country has. When it comes down to it, you're glad this guy is on your side, and you don't even know it. Wrote up this little bit of info yesterday and it's as spot on as it can be with the current Teleprompter Of The United States.
While Qaddafi slaughters his own people in the streets, 0bama is "continuing to monitor the situation". Do nothing pussy.
While Japan is basically destroyed, 0bama is "watching the situation very closely".
He's all talk, and no walk. The biggest do nothing leader the world has ever seen. He gives a war speech while accepting the Nobel Fucking Peace Prize...which honestly hasn't meant anything since . He got it because he's black and because he wasn't Bush. Plain and simple.
While all the liberal morons couldn't believe the Patriot Act was put into effect...0bama did the right thing and actually extended it. Liberal outrage? Nowhere to be found. Just like all the war protests.
Just read it, it's worth it.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





